LIVE Call Tonight! Find out what Tom has been teaching to his private clients!

 

Tonight's FREE call is going to be equivalent to sitting with me ONE ON ONE in one of my private $350/hour coaching sessions. 

Here's what I mean by that: 

I am going to dissect ALL of the problems and frustrations that my personal coaching clients are currently going through and exactly HOW to push it all aside to ROCK your recruiting and maximize duplication in your team! I have been solving these problems for my clients for $350/hour, but you can listen in for FREE tonight…  So I'd say you're getting a pretty good deal :) 

Here's how to access the call: 

Date: June 28th 

Time: 2 PM HI / 5 PM PST / 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST 

Number: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832004# 

Listen Online: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=29151957

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment

Next Post:

Previous Post: