Are you scare to death of talking to prospects?
Have you discovered that you're NOT a natural born recruiter?
Are you frustrated at watching other people have success and wonder what you're missing?

I have personally sponsored thousands of people in my home business career, but it wasn't always that way. In my first company, it took me a year but I finally sponsored 3 people: my mom, my girlfriend and a guy I met at the gym who was interested in more than my business…if you know what I mean. That was my humble beginning.

 

Thank goodness recruiting is a skill you can learn. Over the years, I have mastered the art of recruiting…and YOU CAN TOO.

Tonight I'm going to give you HUGE nuggets that TOP recruiters do to recruit people in their business.


The only difference between you and them is putting the knowledge I'm going to give you tonight into action!

I will teach you those skills!

Last week in my Recruiting Bootcamp I got this response: "I enrolled a new member last Thursday evening! I used your closing script exactly as you described to us in the call on Tuesday night and it worked like magic."


If YOU want to be a black belt recruiter…don't miss tonight's call!

Date: TONIGHT, August 30th
Time: 2PM HI / 5PM PST / 6PM MT / 7PM CST / 8PM EST
Number: 206-402-0100 Pin: 832004#
Listen Online: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=32803374

We have limited lines, be sure to call in early!

PS – You can STILL get the Early Bird discount for my September Bootcamp! This is our gift to you as we are in BACK TO SCHOOL mode! CLICK HERE to get details and register before it starts next Tuesday!